|

barbara-wissink-web

Barbara Wissink 
(651) 641-8340
wissink@csp.edu

View Profile

debbie-tewes-09

Debbie Tewes
(651) 641-8862
tewes@csp.edu

View Profile

lynn-gehrke-04-web

Lynn Gehrke
(651) 603-6206
gehrke@csp.edu

View Profile

michelle-pickel-web

Michele Pickel
(651) 641-8786
pickel@csp.edu

View Profile

sue-starks-06-web

Sue Starks 
(651) 603-6269
starks@csp.edu

View Profile

anne-heilman-web

Anne Heilman
(651) 641-8200
heilman@csp.edu

View Profile

teacher-ed-21-web

Diane Harr
(651) 641-8712
dharr@csp.edu

View Profile

teacher-ed-45-web

George Guidera
guidera@csp.edu

 

teacher-ed-49-web

Oluwatoyin Akinde Fakuajo
(651) 641-8884
akindefakuajo@csp.edu

View Profile

donald-helmstetter-web

Donald Helmstetter 
(651) 641-8227
helmstetter@csp.edu

View Profile

rick-benson-web

Richard Benson
(651) 641-8245
benson@csp.edu

View Profile

lonn-maly-web

Lonn Maly
(651) 641-8203
maly@csp.edu

View Profile

chatman-cheryl-web

Cheryl Chatman
(651) 603-6151
chatman@csp.edu

View Profile

sally-baas-web

Sally Baas 
(651) 603-6188
baas@csp.edu

View Profile

 

 

Not Pictured

Douglas Millaway
millaway@csp.edu

Jerry Robicheau
(651) 603-6193
robicheau@csp.edu

Phyl Burger
(651) 603-6178
burger@csp.edu