|

barbara-wissink-web

Barbara Wissink 
(651) 641-8340
wissink@csp.edu

View Profile

debbie-tewes-09

Debbie Tewes
(651) 641-8862

tewes@csp.edu

View Profile

lynn-gehrke-04-web

Lynn Gehrke
(651) 603-6206
gehrke@csp.edu

View Profile

michelle-pickel-web

Michele Pickel
(651) 641-8786
pickel@csp.edu

View Profile

sue-starks-06-web

Sue Starks 
(651) 603-6269
starks@csp.edu

View Profile

Carol Moran
(651) 641-8200

cmoran@csp.edu

View Profile

teacher-ed-21-web

Diane Harr
(651) 641-8712

dharr@csp.edu

View Profile

teacher-ed-45-web

George Guidera
guidera@csp.edu

 

teacher-ed-49-web

Oluwatoyin Akinde Fakuajo
(651) 641-8884
akindefakuajo@csp.edu

View Profile

chatman-cheryl-web

Cheryl Chatman
(651) 603-6151
chatman@csp.edu

View Profile

rick-benson-web

Richard Benson
(651) 641-8245
benson@csp.edu

View Profile

lonn-maly-web

Lonn Maly
(651) 641-8203
maly@csp.edu

View Profile

sally-baas-web

Sally Baas 
(651) 603-6188
baas@csp.edu

View Profile

 

 

Not Pictured

Phyl Burger
(651) 603-6178
burger@csp.edu

Kristin Conrad
(651) 603-6204
conrad@csp.edu

Athena Novak
(651) 603-6252
novak@csp.edu

Kelly Sadlovsky
(651) 641-8714
sadlovsky@csp.edu

Wendy Wolfe
wolfe@csp.edu

Janice Keizer
jkeizer@csp.edu

Sara Kellogg
(651) 641-8818
kellogg@csp.edu

Carol Moran
(651) 641-8200
cmoran@csp.edu